Welcome to H. Skjalm P. wholesale webshop

Scroll down to see contact, fairs and catalogue 

Klik her - log ind

Klik her - opret konto

Click here - log in

Click here - create account

Please contact:
 whole
sale@hskjalmp.com 

Head Office Wholesale H. Skjalm P.
Nikolaj Plads 9
1067 Copenhagen
+45 3311 8200 / press 4
CVR. / VAT number: 18619849
 
Office Opening Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9.00 – 16.00
Friday: 9:00-15:30
Annette Thode Nielsen
Email: annette@hskjalmp.com 
B2B Sales
Annette
Emilie Brink Larsen
Email: emilie@hskjalmp.com
B2B Sales & Webshop
 Emilie 
Camilla Lyngholm
Email: camilla@hskjalmp.com
Buyer & product developer
Contact regarding private label production
Camilla
Trille Irn
Email: trille@hskjalmp.com
Concept & product developer
Trille
Rachid Moula 
Email: rachid@hskjalmp.com
CEO 

Ruth Bjerre
Email: HSP@hskjalmp.com //
ruth@hskjalmp.com 
Finance

 

Fairs H. Skjalm P. will participate in:

Find us at - 3days of design
14-16th. May
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
3daysofdesign
Find us at - FORMLAND
13-16th. August
Location: Herning, Denmark
Formland
Find us at - Maison&Objet
4-8th. September
Location: Paris, France
M&O

Catalogue from H. Skjalm P.
 


AW19
Click on the photo to watch the catalogue


AW18
Click on the photo to watch the catalogue